It’s the end of an Era…

I just want to give a shout out to @craighoffman11 on twitter for his constant support and sharing of my content. You should follow him as he is a great person!


It’s the end of an era here in Japan as we start the reiwa (令和) era and it also marks the end of an era for the JaDan channel. It’s been a wild ride but things always need to change. I hope you can understand…

It’s the end of April, so that means it is time for another life in Japan monthly update. Every month since I came to Japan in 2016, I have made a video each month to serve as a video diary of sorts to document my life and adventure here in Japan. This month saw a lot of changes for me in terms of work and lifestyle.

I am working very hard these days and I am trying to be more active since the turbo lover has entered the fray. It also saw the 3 year milestone for my life in Japan so I could celebrate my 3 year Japanniversary which was nice. Finally, things really came to a head with trying to balance too many things in my life at the same time and something has got to give…


PHOTO OF THE DAY:IMG_1164

In the mean time here is some awesome Sake I will be drinking this week to celebrate 3 years in Japan!


VALUE LIBERTY

Thanks for the support and as always, until next time…

Ja Mata.


MORE AWESOME POSTS:

The Truth About Working in an Eikaiwa

How I Ended Up With a Job in Japan

 

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close